请升级浏览器版本

你正在使用旧版本浏览器。请升级浏览器以获得更好的体验。

深圳大学

Doctoral Program

SZU Admission Brochure for the Doctoral Program of International Students (September 2022 Intake)


I.Programs

(I)Programs Taught in English

1.Institute of Urban Governance

Political Communication

2.School of Media and Communication

Journalism and Communication

3.College of Electronics and Information Engineering

Information and Communications Engineering

4.Institute for Advanced Study

Municipal Environment and Public Health

5.College of Management

Management Science and Engineering

6.College of Mechatronics and Control Engineering

Optomechatronics Engineering and Application

7.College of Computer Science and Software Engineering

Computer Science and Technology

8.School of Architecture and Urban Planning

Architecture

Urban Information

9.School of Economics;China Center for Special Economic Zone Research

Theoretical Economics

10.College of Life Sciences & Oceanography

Biology

11.The College of Mathematics and Statistics

Mathematics

12.College of Civil and Transportation Engineering

Civil Engineering

13.Institute of Microscale Optoelectronics

Optical Engineering

14.College of Physics and Optoelectronic Engineering

Optical Engineering

15.School of Medicine

Biology

Biomedical Engineering

Biomedical Engineering (Sciences)

Biomedical Engineering (Medicine)


(II)Programs Taught in Chinese

1.College of Chemistry and Environmental Engineering

Chemistry

2.School of Humanities

Chinese Language and Literature


II.Study form and duration

1.Full-time study

2.The normal duration is 3 years, with the maximum of 5 years.


III.Eligibility

1.The applicant should be non-Chinese citizens with valid foreign passports, and should be good in physical and mental health and shall abide by the laws and regulations of China and the rules of school.

2.Applicants should hold Master’s degree or above, and should be under the age of 40. Applicants who have not graduated can provide expected graduation certificate for submitting application while the official diploma must be provided before enrollment.

3.Applicants should meet the corresponding language level requirements (The language proficiency certificate must be within the validity period).

(1)Programs taught in Chinese:

HSK 5 with scores above 180

(2)Programs taught in English:

English proficiency certification

* Native speakers of Chinese or English can be exempted from the corresponding language proficiency certificate after being recognized by our university.


IV.Application Time and Method

(I)Application Time

From 21st February to 30th April

(II)Application Procedure

1.Contact the potential supervisor (as shown in the below list) and ask for a Letter of Recommendation from him/her if possible.

2.Please log on website of CIE:http://lxs.szu.edu.cnto register online.

3.Log in system and fill in personal information and visa information, upload documents as required, then submit application.


V.Application Materials

Please prepare the following materials before applying:

1.Certificate and diploma of Master's degree. Graduates shall provide pre-graduation certificate. Those who have not graduated from master program submit a pre-graduation certificate which shows your expected graduation time and present your original certification, transcripts, and translations when you register.

2.The transcripts of all courses during postgraduate period

3.Two Letters of Recommendation (Signed by professors or associate professors in Chinese or English with the name of the referral and contact information)

4.One piece of Self-statement (around 1500 words, and written in English or Chinese, and should include: the intended major and supervisor, personal experience of study and work, academic research results etc.)

5.Photo Copy of Passport Info Page

6.Passport Photo

7.A Letter of Recommendation from potential supervisor.

8.Language Proficiency Certificate

(1)Programs taught in Chinese:

HSK 5 with scores above 180

(2)Programs taught in English:

English proficiencycertificate

* Native speakers of Chinese or English can be exempted from the corresponding language proficiency certificate after being recognized by our university.

9.Resume (from primary school to now)

10.Foreigner Physical Examination Form

11.Non-criminal Record Report (both original and Chinese translated copies)

* In addition to the application materials detailed above, applicants should submit other supplementary materials in time to the requirements of SZU.

* Documents other than Chinese or English are required to be translated and notarized.

* Applicants who provide incomplete materials will not be accepted. The materials above won’t be returned whether you are admitted or not.


VI.Admission Procedure

1.After the application deadline, SZU will organize a panel of experts to review the application documents. SZU will admit doctoralapplicants based on the overall assessment of theirs scores and all other supporting documents. During the process, long-distance or face-to-face interviews will be conducted, if necessary.

2.In June, 2022, pre-admission results will be sent to applicants via email.

3.In July, 2022, after confirmation of the list of admitted applicants, admission materials will be posted to applicants according to the address provided by the applicants on the application form.

4.Students who are accepted should apply for the X1 visa at their country’s Chinese Embassy (or Chinese Consulate) with“Shenzhen University Admission Notice”and“Visa Application for Study in China(JW202)”, and change X1 visa into a Residence permit for Foreign Students within 30 days after they enter China. Students who don’t apply for the relevant visa and residence permit will have to drop out. SZU doesn’t accept students with non-student visas.

5.Students who are accepted must register at the date and the address according to“Shenzhen University Admission Notice”. Registration in advance will not be accepted.

6.The original graduation certificate, language proficiency certificate, etc. will be checked again at the time of registration. Those who fail to provide certificate document or fail the certificate verification will be canceled the admission.


VII.Tuition fees and scholarship and other fees

1.Application Fee: 200RMB

2.Tuition Fee for Liberal Arts: 34,000 RMB/year

Tuition Fee for Science and Engineering: 40,000 RMB/year

Tuition Fee for Medicine/Arts/Physical: 52,000 RMB/year

3.Scholarship and Grants

(1)University scholarship for Liberal Arts: 34,000 RMB/year

University scholarship for Science and Engineering: 40,000 RMB/year

University scholarship for Medicine/Arts/Physical: 52,000 RMB/year

* University scholarship is used to pay tuition fees.

(2) Basic Grants

SZU will provide a basic stipend of 40,000RMB per year which will be offered by 12 months.

(3)Research allowance from supervisors

Supervisors will provide a monthly allowance of 1,000RMB for doctoral students as research subsidies or academic exchange subsidies.

(4)Available Scholarship

Guangdong Government Outstanding International Student Scholarship is available for outstanding foreign students. The amount is 30,000 Yuan/person.

* Students can have preferential treatment such as scholarships, grants fees for the first extended year of study. Such preferential treatment is not available from the second extended year of study.

4.Accommodation and Insurance

(1)Accommodation: single rooms, double rooms and en suites are all available. The fees vary from 5,400 to 10,000 RMB for per student per semester. Students need to pay for the selected type of dormitory by themselves. (Water and electricity charges are not included)

(2)Insurance: 400RMB/semester. International students should purchase the group all-risk insurance designated by SZU. Students are required to purchase insurance from the College of International Exchange on registration day. Those who do not purchase the insurance as required will not be able to get registered.


VIII.Contact Information

Add: 3rd Floor, Zonghe building, Shenzhen University, 3688 Nanhai Ave, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518060

Tel: 0755-26558894

E-mail:szulxs@szu.edu.cn



2022年秋季来华留学博士研究生招生专业及导师列表

Admission PhD Programs and Supervisors for International Students(September 2022 Intake)

学院(部)

Faculty

专业

Program

姓名Name

邮箱Email

城市治理研究院
Institute of Urban Governance

政治传播学
Political Communication

戴永红

Dai Yong hong

daiyh1999@126.com

传播学院
School of Media and Communication

新闻传播学
Journalism and Communication

常江

Jiang Chang

criver@szu.edu.cn

电子与信息工程学院
College of Electronics and Information Engineering

信息与通信工程
Information and Communications Engineering

毕宿志

Suzhi Bi

bsz@szu.edu.cn

曹文明

Wenming Cao

wmcao@szu.edu.cn

陈昌盛

Changsheng Chen

cschen@szu.edu.cn

代明军

Mingjun Dai

mjdai@szu.edu.cn

丁文华

Ding Wenhua

dingwenhua@szu.edu.cn

冯大权

Daquan Feng

fdquan@szu.edu.cn

葛磊

Lei (Michael) Ge

leige@szu.edu.cn

郭重涛

Chongtao Guo

ctguo@szu.edu.cn

何文龙

WENLONG HE

Wenlong.he@szu.edu.cn

何志权

George He

zhiquan@szu.eud.cn

黄磊

Lei Huang

lhuang@szu.edu.cn

黄双武

HUANG SHUANGWU

mark_huang@szu.edu.cn

吉建华

Jianhua Ji

jjh@szu.edu.cn

李霞

Li Xia

lixia@szu.edu.cn

李岩山

Yanshan Li

lys@szu.edu.cn

廖斌

Bin Liao

binliao@szu.edu.cn

欧阳乐

Le Ou-Yang

leouyang@szu.edu.cn

史伟伟

SHI Weiwei

wwshi@szu.edu.cn

王平

Wang Ping

wangping@szu.edu.cn

王世伟

Sai-Wai Wong

wsw@szu.edu.cn

谢宁

Ning Xie

ningxie@szu.edu.cn

阳召成

Zhaocheng Yang

yangzhaocheng@szu.edu.cn

杨亚涛

YATAO YANG

yatao86@163.com

袁涛

Tao Yuan

yuantao@szu.edu.cn

张胜利

Shengli Zhang

zsl@szu.edu.cn

郑能恒

Nengheng Zheng

nhzheng@szu.edu.cn

邹文斌

Wenbin Zou

wzou@szu.edu.cn

骆剑平

Luo Jianping

ljp@szu.edu.cn

舒国响

Guoxiang Shu

gxshu@szu.edu.cn

赵晓锦

Xiaojin Zhao

eexjzhao@szu.edu.cn

高等研究院
Institute for Advanced Study

市政环境与公共健康
Municipal Environment and Public Health

罗扬铭

YANGMING MARTIN LO

ymlo@szu.edu.cn


Yacine Hemar

yhemar@szu.edu.cn

董蜀湘

Shuxiang Dong

sxdong@szu.edu.cn

高永祥

Yongxiang Gao

yongxiang.gao@szu.edu.cn

李正

Li Zheng

zhengli24@szu.edu.cn

刘富德

LIU,Fude

fliu@szu.edu.cn

牛青山

Qingshan Jason Niu

qjasonniu@szu.edu.cn

王明福

WANG Mingfu

mfwang@szu.edu.cn

赵伟

Wei Zhao

weizhao@szu.edu.cn

郑家荣

Ka-Wing CHENG

kwcheng@szu.edu.cn

周晔

ZHOU YE

yezhou@szu.edu.cn

管理学院
College of Management

管理科学与工程
Management Science and Engineering

伽法阿里

Ghaffar Ali

alig@szu.edu.cn

蒋建武

JIANG Jianwu

jwjiang@szu.edu.cn

林旭东

Xudong LIN

xudonlin@szu.edu.cn

马利军

MA Lijun

ljma@szu.edu.cn

牛奔

Ben Niu

drniuben@gmail.com

潘燕春

Yanchun Pan

panyc@szu.edu.cn

张庆宇

ZHANG QINGYU

qzhang@szu.edu.cn

周志民

ZHOU Zhimin

mnizzm@szu.edu.cn

袁靖波

Jingbo Yuan

jingboyuan@szu.edu.cn

曾宪聚

Zeng Xianju

zxj@szu.edu.cn

耿爽

GENG SHUANG

gs@szu.edu.cn

贾芳

Fang Jia

florajia@szu.edu.cn

秦全德

Quande Qin

qinquande@gmail.com

王红

Wang Hong

ms.hongwang@szu.edu.cn

王旸

Wang, Yang

wangyanghim@szu.edu.cn

周天薇

Tianwei Zhou

tianwei@szu.edu.cn

化学与环境工程学院
College of Chemistry and Environmental Engineering

化学
Chemistry

何传新

Chuanxin He

hecx@szu.edu.cn

李霄鹏

Xiaopeng Li

xiaopengli@szu.edu.cn

孙灵娜

Lingna Sun

sunln@szu.edu.cn

徐坚

Jian XU

jxu@iccas.ac.cn

张学记

Zhang Xueji

zhangxueji@szu.edu.cn

周学昌

Xuechang Zhou

xczhou@szu.edu.cn

高永祥

Yongxiang Gao

yongxiang.gao@szu.edu.cn

米宏伟

Hongwei Mi

miliao807@szu.edu.cn

张雷

Lei Zhang

Lei.zhang@szu.edu.cn

张俊民

Junmin Zhang

zhangjm@szu.edu.cn

机电与控制工程学院
College of Mechatronics and Control Engineering

光机电工程与应用
Optomechatronics Engineering and Application

曹广忠

Guang-Zhong Cao

gzcao@szu.edu.cn

陈张伟

Zhangwei Chen

chen@szu.edu.cn

梁雄

Xiong Liang

xliang@szu.edu.cn

刘志远

Zhiyuan Liu

zyliu@szu.edu.cn

娄燕

Lou Yan

louyan@szu.edu.cn

马将

Jiang Ma

majiang@szu.edu.cn

潘剑飞

Jianfei Pan

pjf@szu.edu.cn

邱丽

Li Qiu

qiuli@szu.edu.cn

沈军

Jun Shen

junshen@szu.edu.cn

石红雁

Hongyan Shi

Shy-no.1@163.com

张国庆

Glendon Zhang

zhanggq@szu.edu.cn

张希

Xi Zhang

zh0005xi@szu.edu.cn

陈成

Cheng cheng

chenc@szu.edu.cn

范雪

Xue Fan

fanx@szu.edu.cn

王超

Chao Wang

48623677@qq.com

张博

Bo Zhang

zhangbo@szu.edu.cn

计算机与软件学院
College of Computer Science and Software Engineering

计算机科学与技术
Computer Science and Technology

陈杰

CHEN Jie

chenjie@szu.edu.cn

陈小军

Xiaojun Chen

xjchen@szu.edu.cn

江健民

JIANG JIANMIN

Jianmin.jiang@szu.edu.cn

梁中明

VICTOR CHUNG MING LEUNG

vleung@ieee.org

明仲

Zhong Ming

mingz@szu.edu.cn

沈琳琳

Linlin Shen

LLShen@szu.edu.cn

石大明

Daming Shi

dshi@szu.edu.cn

伍楷舜

Kaishun Wu

wu@szu.edu.cn

朱映映

Yingying Zhu

zhuyy@szu.edu.cn

建筑与城市规划学院
School of Architecture and Urban Planning

建筑学
Architecture

刘珩

Doreen Heng LIU

Doreen.liu@szu.edu.cn

杨晓春

Xiaochun Yang

yangxc@szu.edu.cn

城市空间信息工程
Urban Information

郭仁忠

Guo,Renzhong

guorz@szu.edu.cn

黄正东

Huang, Zhengdong

huangwhu@126.com

涂伟

Wei Tu

tuwei@szu.edu.cn

汪驰升

Chisheng Wang

wangchisheng@szu.edu.cn

夏吉喆

Jizhe Xia

xiajizhe@szu.edu.cn

张德津

Zhang,Dejin

djzhang@szu.edu.cn

李晓明

XiaomingLi

lixming@szu.edu.cn

王伟玺

WeixiWang

risc@szu.edu.cn

经济学院、中国经济特区研究中心
School of Economics;China Center for Special Economic Zone Research

理论经济学
Theoretical Economics

李东辉

Donghui LI

guangzhousjz@hotmail.com

李凡

Fan LI

lifan@szu.edu.cn

刘伟丽

Weili LIU

liuwl@szu.edu.cn

伍凤兰

Fenglan WU

wuredred@163.com

杨文

Wen YANG

yangwen@szu.edu.cn

恽文捷

Wenjie YUN

yunwenjie@szu.edu.cn

张凯

Kai ZHANG

kaizhang@szu.edu.cn

章平

Ping ZHANG

pzhng@msn.com

朱福敏

Fuming ZHU

zhufumin@szu.edu.cn

人文学院
School of Humanities

中国语言文学
Chinese Language and Literature

高建平


yanjiuyukeyan@126.com

刘洪一


yanjiuyukeyan@126.com

沈金浩


yanjiuyukeyan@126.com

汤奇云


yanjiuyukeyan@126.com

生命与海洋科学学院
College of Life Sciences & Oceanography

生物学
Biology

贾彬

Jiabin

Jiabin@szu.edu.cn

李猛

Meng Li

limeng848@szu.edu.cn

刘刚

Gang Liu

zjuliug@szu.edu.cn

刘琼

Qiong Liu

liuqiong@szu.edu.cn

尚琛晶

Chenjing Shang

cjshang@szu.edu.cn

数学与统计学院
The College of Mathematics and Statistics

数学
Mathematics

陈志敏

Zhimin Chen

zmchen@szu.edu.cn

贺劲松

Jingsong He

hejingsong@szu.edu.cn

王跃飞

Yuefei Wang

yfwang@szu.edu.cn

土木与交通工程学院
College of Civil and Transportation Engineering

土木工程
Civil Engineering

陈湘生

Xiangsheng Chen

xschen@szu.edu.cn

黄振宇

HUANG Zhenyu

huangzhenyu@szu.edu.cn

李鹏达

Pengda Li

pdli.peter@szu.edu.cn

李政道

Clyde Zhengdao Li

clyde.zhengdao.li@szu.edu.cn

龙武剑

Wujian Long

longwj@szu.edu.cn

上田多门

UEDA Tamon

ueda@szu.edu.cn

吴宇飞

Yufei Wu

yufei.wu@szu.edu.cn

周英武

Yingwu Zhou

ywzhou@szu.edu.cn

方媛

Yuan Fang

yuanfang@szu.edu.cn

占宝剑

ZHAN Baojian

zhanbj@szu.edu.cn

微纳光电子学研究院
Institute of Microscale Optoelectronics

光学工程
Optical Engineering

李昇隆

Shern-Long Lee

sllee@szu.edu.cn

李晓光

Li,Xiaoguang

xgli@szu.edu.cn

物理与光电工程学院
College of Physics and Optoelectronic Engineering

光学工程
Optical Engineering

郭春雨

Chunyu Guo

cyguo@szu.edu.cn

黄建军

Huang Jianjun

huangjj@szu.edu.cn

刘丽炜

Liwei Liu

liulw@szu.edu.cn

欧阳征标

Zhengbiao Ouyang

zbouyang@szu.edu.cn

医学部
School of Medicine

生物学
Biology

武田俊一

SHUNICHI TAKEDA

stakeda@szu.edu.cn

许兴智

Xingzhi Xu

Xingzhi.Xu@szu.edu.cn

朱卫国

Zhu Weiguo

zhuweiguo@szu.edu.cn

生物医学工程
Biomedical Engineering

常春起

Chang Chunqi

cqchang@szu.edu.cn

高毅

Gao Yi

gaoyi@szu.edu.cn

雷柏英

Lei Baiying

leiby@szu.edu.cn

倪东

Ni Dong

nidong@szu.edu.cn

孙怡雯

Sun Yiwen

ywsun@szu.edu.cn

生物医学工程(理)
Biomedical Engineering (Sciences)

董海峰

Dong Haifeng

hfdong@szu.edu.cn

何前军

He Qianjun

nanoflower@126.com

黄鹏

Huang Peng

peng.huang@szu.edu.cn

王金

Jin Wang

Wangj01@hotmail.com

生物医学工程(医)
Biomedical Engineering (Medicine)

陈 实

Shi Chen

shichen@email.szu.edu.cn

陈宏翔

HONGXIANG CHEN

hongxiangchen@hotmail.com

程永现

Yongxian Cheng

yxcheng@szu.edu.cn

段 莉

Li Duan

duanl@szu.edu.cn

付利

Li Fu

gracelfu@szu.edu.cn

巩鹏

Gong Peng

doctorgongpeng@szu.edu.cn

贺震旦

HE Zhendan

hezhendan@126.com

胡东生

Dongsheng Hu

hud@szu.edu.cn

李伟华

Weihua Li

18804511716@163.com

李泽松

Zesong Li

Lzssc@email.szu.edu.cn

刘 忠

Liu Zhong

liuzhong69@sohu.com

刘杰

Jie Liu

liuj@szu.edu.cn

刘文兰

Wenlan Liu

wlliu@szu.edu.cn

罗迪贤

Dixian Luo

luodixian_2@163.com

吕德生

Desheng Lu

delu@szu.edu.cn

聂国辉

Guohui Nie

nieguohui@email.szu.edu.cn

邱迎伟

Yingwei Qiu

qiuyw1201@gmail.com

舒兴盛

Xingsheng Shu

shu@szu.edu.cn

陶惠人

Huiren Tao

huiren_tao@163.com

汪丽萍

Liping Wang

wlilyu@hotmail.com

王晓梅

Xiaomei Wang

xmwang@szu.edu.cn

吴海强

Haiqiang Wu

wuhq@szu.edu.cn

吴军

Jun Wu

junwupro@126.com

吴松

Song Wu

wusong@szu.edu.cn

吴雪清

Xueqing Wu

Wuxueqing.37@hotmail.com

徐迅迪

Xu Xundi

Xuxundi@126.com

应 颖

Ying Ying

yingying@szu.edu.cn

于力

Li Yu

yuli@szu.edu.cn

张庆华

QinghuaZhang

doctorzhanghua@163.com

张素平

Suping Zhang

s9zhang@szu.edu.cn

邹和群

Hequn Zou

hequnzou@hotmail.com